TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

IMPORTANT DATES

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2019/2020

Autumn term 2019 to 2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Half term break - Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Christmas break - Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Half term break - Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Spring (Easter) break - Monday 6 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020 

Half term break - Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer holidays - Tuesday 21 July 2020 to Wednesday 2 September 2020  

2019/2020

calendar image.jpg
calendar%20image_edited.jpg

2020/2021

Please note the additional dates below:-

Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Inset (training)  Day

Friday 3rd April 2020 - Half-day closure at 1.30pm

Friday 17th July 2020 - Half-day closure at 1.30pm

OUR SCHOOL 
CURRENT INFORMATION
Glade Primary School
Atherton Road
Ilford
Essex, IG5 0PF
TEL: 020 8708 0200

© 2019 Glade Primary School