TERM & HOLIDAY DATES

IMPORTANT DATES

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Half term break - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Half term break - Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET Days

1st September 2021

1st November 2021

4th January 2022

19th April 2022

21-22 image.jpg

2021/2022